Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Feb 14

The Brand New Heavies (Live Stream)

February 14 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

£20
Live Band in Camden Town London

Can it really be over thirty years since The Brand New Heavies’ debut album first strutted its way into the public eye with a winning funky formula that would go on to earn them sixteen Top 40 hits and three million worldwide album sales, not to mention two UK Platinum albums?

Emerging at the heart of the Acid Jazz scene, they made an instant impact with audiences on both sides of the Atlantic, and over the last three decades the band have not let up releasing enduring classics like “Never Stop”, “You Are The Universe”, “Midnight At The Oasis” and “Dream Come True”.

Featuring stunning vocalist Angela Ricci, TBNH perform a first ever live stream of their feel-good grooves live to fans from across the globe.

Produced by Streamzy direct from Camden on Valentine’s Day at 8.00pm UK time (21:00 CET, 15:00 EST) in full HD with no need to sign up or create an account to access tickets.

Details

Date:
February 14
Time:
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cost:
£20
Event Categories:
, , ,
Event Tags:
View Event Website

Venue

The Jazz Cafe
5 Parkway, Camden Town
London, Camden NW1 7PG United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Phone:
020 7485 6834
View Venue Website

Responses

Leave a Message, Comment or Review