Loading Events

« All Events

Sep 2

Oktoberfest Parties in London at The Bermondsey Bier Keller

September 2 - October 9

£12.40
Oktoberfest Parties in London

Oktoberfest Parties in London

This year, Munich comes to London! Join us for London’s best Oktoberfest celebrations at the Bermondsey Bierkeller with authentic live Oompah bands, German beers (by the stein, of course!), and a whole load of bratwurst, pretzels and other traditional German-inspired street food. Keep the Bavarian party going with continuous live entertainment, interactive darts (Coming Soon), pool, foosball, ping pong and more!

We’re partying in true Bavarian style. Live Oompah bands & DJs will be playing at the Bermondsey Bierkeller all through Oktoberfest, so be sure to book a table and dance along with us!

It wouldn’t be Oktoberfest without authentic German street food. We’ll be serving German classics like currywurst, schnitzels and German doner kebab and more!

Beer lovers will be in their element this Oktoberfest as we sell 6 authentic German beers on draught. In addition, our special tried & tested brew, the Bermondsey Bravo (4.2%) and homemade stein cocktails, classic Bavarian drinks & mocktails!

There’s one German party that stands out from the rest: Oktoberfest! Book now for our Oktoberfest celebrations to enjoy our live Oompah bands, DJ’s, German food, drinks and more! Perfect for parties, catchups – or just an excuse for an amazing Bavarian night out!

Each ticket includes entry to our Oktoberfest event and a Stein of either Paulaner Munich Helles, Paulaner Munich Dunkel or Bermondsey Bravo on arrival.

A member of our team will contact you once you have purchased tickets to book your specific timeslot for your table.

If you are a group wanting to be seated together you must purchase your tickets in one transaction.

OKTOBERFEST ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE

Thursday 2nd September – The London Oompah Band

Friday 3rd September The Bierkeller Boys (Late Night DJ Set)

Saturday 4th September – The Bierkeller Boys (Late Night DJ Set)

Thursday 9th September – The London Oompah Band

Friday 10th September – The Bierkeller Boys (Late Night DJ Set)

Saturday 11th September – The Bierkeller Boys (Late Night DJ Set)

Thursday 16th September – The London Oompah Band

Friday 17th September – The Bierkeller Boys (Late Night DJ Set)

Saturday 18th September – The Bierkeller Boys (Late Night DJ Set)

Thursday 23rd September – The London Oompah Band

Friday 24th September – The Bierkeller Boys (Late Night DJ Set)

Saturday 25th September – The Bierkeller Boys (Late Night DJ Set)

Thursday 30th September – The London Oompah Band

Friday 1st October – The Bierkeller Boys (Late Night DJ Set)

Saturday 2nd October – The Bierkeller Boys (Late Night DJ Set)

Friday 8th October – The London Oompah Band + The Bierkeller Boys (Late Night DJ Set)

Saturday 9th October – The London Oompah Band + The Bierkeller Boys (Late Night DJ Set)

 

Oktoberfest Bands

Venue

The Bermondsey Bier Keller
2, 4 Tooley street
London, SE1 2SY
+ Google Map
Phone:
020 7403 6333
View Venue Website

Organiser

The Bermondsey Bier Keller
Phone:
020 7403 6333
Email:
info@bermondseybierkeller.co.uk
View Organiser Website

Other

Parking
Not Available
Wheelchair Accessible
Yes

Responses

Leave a Message, Comment or Review